Book Review: All Change from the Bite Me series by India Taylor

Lucidity Publishing


Buy “All Change: Bite Me series book 1”

India Taylor’s book, Bite Me: All Change, part of a series, is a very fun read. I sometimes enjoy books about werewolves and vampires, but this book went far beyond others I have read. All Change was so much more than the typical books about trying to find blood and trying to hide your character from others. You might say after reading this, that “Werewolves are people too!” because they have real problems, and real friends. I enjoyed seeing how the group befriended each other despite their differences and worked together for a common goal.

India Taylor’s characters are well developed and likeable. Most werewolf and vampire stories have their own system of rules that these mythical creatures live by, and All Change is no exception. There are a few new rules that I haven’t come across before, and since the creatures aren’t…

View original post 21 more words


Published by

Gothic Mansion Books

Author, blogger, ghostwriter, reviewer & avid reader. For updates on my books and reviews check out my website: Twitter: Facebook: YouTube:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s