All The Lies (Mindf*ck Series #4) by S. T. Abby

As Lana and Jake unravel the twisted lies the town has been hiding under things heat up. It’s an emotional rollercoaster for the reader and I was definitely not immune to it. The cliff-hanger I’ve come to associate with Abby’s work left me reeling from the emotional overload.

Abby has created a masterpiece that takes us all to the dark side as we root for the serial killer to finish what she started. This is possibly the most addictive and compelling series that I’ve ever read and I read a lot.



Published by

Gothic Mansion Books

Author, blogger, ghostwriter, reviewer & avid reader. For updates on my books and reviews check out my website: Twitter: Facebook: YouTube:

One thought on “All The Lies (Mindf*ck Series #4) by S. T. Abby”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s